Registerführer

Trompete
Stefan Krier  
trompeten@musikverein-halsenbach.de 
Flöte
Peter Kochan  
floeten@musikverein-halsenbach.de 
Saxophon
Judith Hoffmann  
saxophone@musikverein-halsenbach.de 
Tenorhon/Bariton/Bass
Christian Kremp  
tenorhorn@musikverein-halsenbach.de 
Posaune
Karl-Heinz Liesenfeld  
posaunen@musikverein-halsenbach.de 
Flügelhorn
Michael Müller  
fluegelhorn@musikverein-halsenbach.de 
Schlagzeug
Achim Seis  
schlagzeug@musikverein-halsenbach.de 
Klarinette
Kai Wagner  
klarinetten@musikverein-halsenbach.de 
Wald-Horn
Heribert Kowalleck  
horn@musikverein-halsenbach.de 

 

Sie sind hier:  >> Orchester  >> Registerführer